Website Launch and Christmas Opening

We are pleased to announce the launch of our new-look website!

We’ve managed to squeeze it in just before Christmas, so you can take some time to have a look around over the holiday period.  We really hope you like the new format, and we’ll be keeping you up to date with what is happening at H111 via this blog, as well as on Twitter and Facebook.

We’ve also updated our online store, to ensure we have all our latest products easily available to you. And, if you’ve not already found us, we have set up a new eBay store, where we are selling some new, used, and stock clearance items, at keen prices.

Finally, our opening hours over the Christmas period this year, are as follows:

Date Office Workshop
Monday 22nd December 9am-5pm CLOSED FOR RE-FIT
Tuesday 23rd December 9am-5pm CLOSED FOR RE-FIT
Wednesday 24th December 9am-1pm CLOSED FOR RE-FIT
Thursday 25th December ————– CLOSED ————–
Friday 26th December ————– CLOSED ————–
Saturday 27th December ————– CLOSED ————–
Sunday 28th December ————– CLOSED ————–
Monday 29th December ————- 9am-5pm ————-
Tuesday 30th December ————- 9am-5pm ————-
Wednesday 31st December ————- 9am-1pm ————-
Thursday 1st January ————– CLOSED ————–
Friday 2nd January ———— 10am-4pm ————

All online and eBay store orders will be dispatched when we return to normal working hours on Monday 5th January, where stock is available.

We’d like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers over the past year, and wish you all a happy Christmas and New Year – we look forward to seeing you in 2015!

facebooktwitter
Twitter You Tube Facebook RSS Latest News

© Copyright 2017 - Hangar 111 Ltd