Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

During the festive period we will be taking some time out to re-charge. We will be opening on reduced hours between 24th December and the 31st December, returning back to normal from 2nd January.

Monday 23rd December   08:30 – 17:00
Tuesday 24th December   08:30 – 12:00
Wednesday 25th December   Closed
Thursday 26th December   Closed
Friday 27th December   Closed
Saturday 28th December   09:00 – 13:00
Monday 30th December   09:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 31st December   09:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 1st January   Closed
Thursday 2nd January   08:30 – 17:00
Facebooktwitter
Twitter You Tube Facebook RSS Latest News

© Copyright 2020 - Hangar 111 Ltd